Morality…


This is a reply to my husband from my first post.

I agree my handsome guy! I can see their faulty logic at work now and the future implications of such faulty logic. This does not bode well for freedom in general.

Those who listen to what’s being fed to them without looking at the entire picture are going to be the same people who are complacent with big government controlling their lives! I am so glad we do not think that way!

I value a strong work ethic. You cannot legislate morality, but it appears they just missed a “t”; perhaps should read legislate morTality.  Freedom, personal choice and America as we know it could be mortally wounded by this piece of legislation.

Things are not looking good for this piece of legislation… Time to get busy America and let your congressmen and senators know how you feel!  You can email your senator or congressman today!

Y

Leave a Reply

