Mr. Begich…


My email today to Mark Begich, the senator from Alaska.  I’ll call too.

Mr. Begich,

I am writing as your constituent to demand that you vote no to the health care legislation.

Your vote will dramatically affect your political career in Alaska.  I will personally contribute some of my income to any party running against you or the Democratic party.  I will devote my time to any such campaign against you or the democratic party as well.  I had a great time making phone calls for Scott Brown.

I, like so many people, have had enough  force feeding of the health care issue.  I agree health care is a concern.  It falls under individual states to address issues not outlined in the constitution , not the federal government.

I demand that before you vote on any piece of health care legislation you READ it out loud to your constituents in Alaska, via television and radio.  Heck we have streaming audio as we are a very connected state.  You explain in detail how you agree with each piece of the legislation.  Sounds like a lot of work?  Well, that’s your job.

Care to meet and discuss it with me?

Marcy Sowers

I am fed up…

Leave a Reply

